Have You Sent Wrong Message? You Can Now Delete It

WhatsApp Front Image

WhatsApp has finally rolled out its most anticipated feature “Delete For Everyone” that allows its over one billion users revoke their messages in case they sent those to wrong person or a group. You can only delete messages for everyone for up to seven minutes after sending. “Once seven minutes have passed, there is no …

Read moreHave You Sent Wrong Message? You Can Now Delete It

WhatsApp ‘Live Location’ Tracking Feature Introduced

WhatsApp Map image

Facebook-owned WhatsApp introduced a feature called Live Location for iPhone and Android devices that lets you share your real-time whereabouts with friends and family. “Whether you’re meeting up with friends at a festival, letting your family members know you’re safe, or sharing your commute with your spouse, Live Location is a simple and secure way to let …

Read moreWhatsApp ‘Live Location’ Tracking Feature Introduced